Freedom Trustees and Fiscal Officer

NameAddressPhone NumbersE-mail
Tom Mesaros - Chairman9436 St. Rt. 88, Windham, OH 44288(330) 245-6061Contact Tom Mesaros
Jeffrey Derthick - Vice Chairman6470 Streeter Rd., Mantua, OH 44255(330) 221-1046Contact Jeffrey Derthick
Charlene Walker8855 Nichols Rd, Windham, OH 44288(330) 322-2658Contact Charlene Walker
Fiscal OfficerAddressPhone NumbersE-mail
Jennifer DerthickPO Box 287 Garrettsville, OH 44231(330) 803-3128Contact Fiscal Officer

Areas of Designation by Trustee(s)


The Trustees meet theĀ  3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Town Hall, located at the triangle of State Routes 303, 88 and 700. These meetings are open to the public, and residents are encouraged to attend.


2023 Portage County Township Listing